How can I stop archived members from restoring their memberships?

When you archive a contact, they can restore themselves from the archive simply by logging into their account. If they are a member, their membership will also be restored. 

If you don’t want your archived members to be able to restore their membership, make sure you suspend their membership before you archive their record. That way, they can only restore themselves as a non-member contact. 

       

                   

Search: WildApricot.com 

About results ( seconds) Sort by: 
Sorry, an error occured when performing search.