Follow

Cancelling your account

If you decide that Wild Apricot does not fit your needs, you can cancel – i.e. close – your account at any time.

Only full account administrators can close a Wild Apricot account.

Please note:

  • Closing your account will permanently delete your site's webpages and data, including any contact information.
  • Before cancelling your account, you might want to back up your data.
  • Instead of closing your account, you could downgrade it to a free plan. For more information, see Changing your billing plan.
  • There are no refunds for the remaining portion of the subscription period. For more information, see our refund policy.

To cancel your account, follow these steps:

  1. Hover over the Dashboard menu then select the Account option.
  2. From the Account screen, click the Delete your account button.
  3. On the screen that appears, feel free to let us know why you are leaving and what we can do to improve Wild Apricot.
  4. To confirm your intention to delete your account, type DELETE in the confirmation field and enter your password in the password field, then click Delete my account.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Search: WildApricot.com 

About results ( seconds) Sort by: 
Sorry, an error occured when performing search.