When you delete a page or page template, it is moved to the trash. From the trash, you can preview the deleted page or template, and restore it or empty the trash. You can also restore previous versions of pages that have not been deleted. For more information, see Version history.
To restore a deleted page or template, go to the Trash (by clicking Trash under the Website menu) and click the page or page template within the list then click the Restore button.
If you are restoring a page, it will be restored to the Not in menu page list, regardless of its previous Position in menu setting.